Results

Kevin Jackson mail: kevin.jackson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: kevin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:40:45 GMT
Fear, sadness and confusion for the residents of Amatrice
The summer sun beats brightly down on the streets of the picturesque Italian mountain town, but the people who walk them are not on holiday. Amatrice has become a mausoleum.
Jesse Warren mail: jesse.warren@geheime.club | web: jesse.geheime.club | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 20:50:06 GMT
Over 2,000 living in camps
Desperately needing food and shelter, more than 2,000 Italians are taking refuge in makeshift camps after this week's powerful earthquake killed at least 281 people and flattened entire villages.
Jeff Simmons mail: gmail@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jeff.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 02:06:08 GMT
Girl pulled from rubble
A girl who endured nearly 17 hours in the rubble after this week's earthquake has undergone surgery and is doing well, Italian national news agency ANSA said late Thursday.
Wayne Bryant mail: yahoo@geheime.club | web: wayne.geheime.club | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 02:25:33 GMT
Historical treasures lost
The earthquake that rattled central Italy has left hundreds of cultural and historical sites damaged or destroyed, Italy's minister of culture said Thursday.
Dennis Garcia mail: gmail@klarkzon.eu | web: dennis.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:22:53 GMT
Trump's doctor: I wrote bill of health in 5 minutes
The doctor who has produced the only public medical record about Donald Trump during his presidential campaign reportedly said he spent only five minutes writing it.
Johnny Reynolds mail: johnny.reynolds@geheime.club | web: johnny.geheime.club | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:02:45 GMT
Arrest in Mississippi nun murders
A man has been arrested in the stabbing deaths of two nuns whose bodies were found this week in their home in rural Mississippi, authorities said.
Lee Flores mail: lee.flores@affablyhomonym.com | web: lee.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 04:25:04 GMT
Bolivian minister beaten to death by miners
Bolivian miners kidnapped and fatally beat a government minister who was seeking talks with them following weeks of protests, authorities say.
Jesse Mcdonald mail: jesse.mcdonald@hockeymail.de | web: jesse.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 04:28:54 GMT
Mom arrested in brutal 10-year-old's murder
Candles, flowers and stuffed animals mark the memorial for a 10-year-old girl, who New Mexico police said was brutally murdered. Three people arrested in the case include her own mother.
Kyle Butler mail: kyle.butler@affablyhomonym.com | web: kyle.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 01:19:16 GMT
AP botches Clinton report
Chad Phillips mail: chad.phillips@pulpfrictions.com | web: chad.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 21:40:25 GMT
Selfies from a Syrian city under siege
Buses packed with people rumbled past bombed-out buildings in the Damascus suburb of Daraya on Friday.
Harold White mail: harold.white@innovation-km.com | web: harold.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 03:27:24 GMT
Youngest victim of Duterte's drug war?
A 5-year-old girl has become the youngest reported victim of the war on drugs in the Philippines, according to Human Rights Watch.
Paul Simmons mail: paul.simmons@horse-d.eu | web: paul.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 17:54:27 GMT
CIA reveals secret briefings to Nixon, Ford
The documents prepared for Presidents Nixon and Ford shed important light on the crucial relationship between presidents and the intelligence world, writes Tim Naftali
Sean Patterson mail: sean.patterson@ventredi.eu | web: sean.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 22:23:22 GMT
General's 'swinger lifestyle' revealed
Army Major General David Haight was removed from his key post after allegations of sexual impropriety. Experts say his alleged actions could have put US national security at risk. CNN's Elise Labott reports.
Earl Lee mail: earl.lee@thedarkswans.com | web: earl.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 01:14:10 GMT
This baby takes napping to a new level
4-month-old Joey Marie has become an Instagram star thanks to the elaborate costumes her mom makes for her.
Nicholas Ellis mail: gmail@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: nicholas.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 14:31:34 GMT
Speech Democrats have been waiting for
The speech that Hillary Clinton delivered on Thursday was the one that many Democrats had been waiting for.
Douglas Phillips mail: gmail@horse-d.eu | web: douglas.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:48:34 GMT
Man carries wife's body for miles
A grieving man in India carried his wife's body for miles after the hospital where she died allegedly failed to provide a way to transport her body back to their village.
Jerry White mail: jerry.white@pulpfrictions.com | web: jerry.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:33:35 GMT
Top exec due to testify found dead
A top executive at a South Korean company facing a corruption investigation was found dead early Friday just hours before he was due to be questioned by prosecutors.
Craig Richardson mail: craig.richardson@daftest.website | web: craig.daftest.website | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 16:46:58 GMT
Couple say goodbye in heartbreaking pic
A photo posted online showing an elderly couple holding hands and crying has been shared thousands of times on Facebook.
Lee Evans mail: lee.evans@klarkzon.eu | web: lee.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 20:19:50 GMT
Parton on candidates: 'They're both nuts'
Country music legend Dolly Parton might be undecided on whom to back in the presidential race, but there's one thing she's certain of.
Allen Kennedy mail: allen.kennedy@hockeymail.de | web: allen.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 20:55:38 GMT
Wolfowitz 'might have to vote' for Clinton
Former Bush administration official Paul Wolfowitz said he is considering voting for Hillary Clinton in an interview in which he lambasted Donald Trump as dangerous.
Paul Burns mail: paul.burns@affablyhomonym.com | web: paul.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 16:11:28 GMT
Fleshing it out: Burkini debate heats up
Harry Morales mail: harry.morales@ventredi.eu | web: harry.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 15:19:55 GMT
Where fish are high on methamphetamine
You shouldn't put illegal drugs in your body, and you shouldn't let neighborhood bodies of water ingest them, either. A new study suggests that aquatic life in Baltimore is being exposed to drugs, and it's having an impact.
Johnny Lee mail: yahoo@horse-d.eu | web: johnny.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 03:23:22 GMT
How to feed a hungry ghost ...
George Patterson mail: george.patterson@thedarkswans.com | web: george.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 01:07:21 GMT
10 crazy creatures that hide in Brunei's forests
Bruce Roberts mail: bruce.roberts@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: bruce.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 03:17:47 GMT
Lose yourself in the world's best mazes
If the numerous elaborate mazes and labyrinths constructed across the world are any indication, there's a certain appeal to the feeling of being lost.
Wayne Ramos mail: wayne.ramos@thedarkswans.com | web: wayne.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:23:57 GMT
It was meant to be paradise
In 2006, plans were announced for the world's first carbon-neutral city.
Todd Richardson mail: todd.richardson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: todd.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when:
One rescuer, one desperate day at sea
Allen Washington mail: yahoo@geheime.club | web: allen.geheime.club | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:36:07 GMT
'I lost my five children, oh God'
A barrel bomb killed 11 children in one of two deadly attacks Thursday in the Syrian city of Aleppo, a monitoring group said.
Donald Peterson mail: donald.peterson@hockeymail.de | web: donald.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 21:45:17 GMT
Mislabeling of the pill that killed Prince
They might as well be playing Russian Roulette.
Vincent Cole mail: vincent.cole@pulpfrictions.com | web: vincent.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:30:35 GMT
Scientist creates black hole in his lab
Haifa-based scientist Jeff Steinhauer has simulated a black hole in his laboratory, and it might be the breakthrough that helps celebrated physicist Stephen Hawking win the Nobel Prize. CNN's Ian lee reports.
Lee Jordan mail: lee.jordan@horse-d.eu | web: lee.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 02:20:00 GMT
They play baseball HERE?!
Every Saturday, a well-worn horse field in the Zambian capital of Lusaka transforms into a baseball diamond. Sure, the donated bases have seen better days, there's no catcher's gear to speak of and the southpaws have to make due with one left-handed glove, but it's something. It's actually something quite amazing.
Bruce Martinez mail: bruce.martinez@daftest.website | web: bruce.daftest.website | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:18:38 GMT
Getting drunk at a North Korean beerfest
The first-ever beer festival in North Korea is being held from August 15 to September 9 in Pyongyang.
Jimmy Carter mail: jimmy.carter@thedarkswans.com | web: jimmy.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 13:20:42 GMT
Highest, tallest, hottest: National park record-setters
Yellowstone, Yosemite and the entire country of Switzerland would fit inside the United States' largest national park, a 13.2 million-acre expanse in Alaska.
Harry Jordan mail: harry.jordan@affablyhomonym.com | web: harry.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:50:27 GMT
US Open: Can 'the next Serena' stop No. 1's history bid?
Once again, history is on the line for Serena Williams at the US Open -- but the final grand slam of 2016 is also a perfect chance for one of the players hailed as her successor to steal the show.
Wayne White mail: wayne.white@hockeymail.de | web: wayne.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 22:11:53 GMT
Why do soccer's biggest stars love this man?
You have to be careful of the quiet ones. If that old adage fits anyone, it's surely Carlo Ancelotti -- whose calm approach has made him one of the most successful men in football.
Daniel Mcdonald mail: daniel.mcdonald@affablyhomonym.com | web: daniel.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 04:56:49 GMT
France is wrong on this
Sometimes a bathing suit is just a bathing suit. But not today. Europeans -- Muslims, Christians, atheists and others -- are fiercely debating the question of what women should be allowed to wear at the beach. It seems like a trivial matter, but it isn't.
Earl Garcia mail: earl.garcia@geheime.club | web: earl.geheime.club | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:56:13 GMT
This is the 'moral imperative of our time'
Award winning author Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, made a powerful speech about the plight of refugees, calling it "the moral imperative of our time" to do more to help.
Chad Ward mail: yahoo@daftest.website | web: chad.daftest.website | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:11:14 GMT
Trump's health smear of Clinton backfires
Did Donald Trump actually believe that raising baseless accusations about the health of Hillary Clinton, who is two years his junior, will somehow cause people to stop supporting her and side with him or a third party candidate?
Antonio Torres mail: antonio.torres@ventredi.eu | web: antonio.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:37:19 GMT
US, Britain key to ending Yemen horror
US Secretary of State John Kerry was in the Saudi city of Jeddah this week, with Yemen's brutal civil war high on the agenda as he met officials from Britain, Saudi Arabia and the UAE.
Benjamin Long mail: benjamin.long@klarkzon.eu | web: benjamin.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:39:44 GMT
Could Putin make Mideast peace?
Earlier this week, Russia's Vladimir Putin reportedly told Egypt's President Abdul Fattah Sisi that he would be willing to host direct talks between Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu and Palestinian President Mahmoud Abbas in Moscow.
Kyle Harris mail: kyle.harris@geheime.club | web: kyle.geheime.club | when:
No fees on International Payments
Henry Carter mail: henry.carter@ventredi.eu | web: henry.ventredi.eu | when:
Become a Digital Business Leader with
Wayne Perez mail: wayne.perez@pulpfrictions.com | web: wayne.pulpfrictions.com | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Todd Mason mail: todd.mason@klarkzon.eu | web: todd.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Jeff Warren mail: jeff.warren@klarkzon.eu | web: jeff.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Johnny Gonzalez mail: johnny.gonzalez@pulpfrictions.com | web: johnny.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Patrick Howard mail: patrick.howard@hockeymail.de | web: patrick.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Harry Mcdonald mail: harry.mcdonald@horse-d.eu | web: harry.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 18 May 2016 15:30:49 GMT
Woman endures five years of slavery
more